Thanks for Creating an Icebreaker
Your gold membership will be activated as soon as your message and photo have been approved. You can update your Icebreaker messages any time in the Icebreaker Preference page under My Account.
Are You Sure?
You will lose your Gold membership if you deactivate your Icebreaker messages. Are you sure you want to continue?
Upload Photos and Videos
Profiles with videos get more than 10 times as many responses as those without. Plus, it's so easy to record a video using a webcam. If you need help, check out our video recording tips.