Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adara_rayne's photos, and thousands more!
3,094 Members Online NOW!*   8,806 New Photos this week!   1,232,830 Active Members!*

adara_rayne  
I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 26, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 6, 1981
(35 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Mason City, Iowa, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Not applicable

Personal
Body Decorations : Tattoo(s); Other
Breast Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Pubic Hair: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : Maybe
Religion: Pagan

swinger



   
35 year old Woman in Mason City, Iowa, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men) or Couples (2 women)

Profile for adara_rayne
Greetings, all!

Sadly, at this time I am only a standard member. I cannot wait until I can upgrade and become active here again.

I am a newbie to this site and BDSM. I have always had what I thought of as darker desires that I never shared with my previous lovers. I now understand why I always found my relationship lacking. I was neither true to them or myself.

I am looking to make some friends, a mentor or maybe someday something more. I seek knowledge and guidance. I would be elated to hear from anyone that has anything that they would like to share with me.

I would describe myself as a strong, independent, intelligent woman. I work and attend college. I am pursuing my second degree. I also have children. So these are just a few things to give you a general idea about me. Please feel free to ask me anything. Although, I do lean toward the submissive side, please be respectful in your contact.

Some ground rules:
1. Until negotiations have been settled and I have stated so I am NOT your sub/slave/kajira. Do not think that because I am considering you or that you are considering me that you have the right to control me in any way, shape or form. Most Dom/Masters understand this well and have been very mature in their communications. However, there has been a few who have almost ruined it for the rest of you.

2. You will need and are expected to earn my respect and adoration if I am expected to submit to you. I am trusting you with something very precious, my body, mind & soul. I need to have the highest degree of trust for me to relinquish control to you. This is a process.

3. I am an independent, intelligent and hard working woman. I have high standards of honor and integrity. I will not be broken but must surrender naturally or not at all.

Most Dom/Masters have agreed and supported my feelings on this subject. If you don't agree then we simply will not be a good fit and there is nothing wrong with that. It just means we seek something different and it is best we found out now instead of wasting our time and generate ill will. [if254 1]

Members near Mason City, Iowa, United States

abusepig78
38/F
Columbia,
Missouri

Janet1477
29/F
Saint Cloud,
Minnesota

Tigerlily31
46/F
Madison,
Wisconsin

jen_sassy
31/F
Des Moines,
Iowa

sophielovesropes
35/F
Saint Paul,
Minnesota

want2bebimbo
44/F
Liberty,
Missouri

DirtyScarlett71
45/F
Oakwood,
Georgia

lanera
54/F
Baden-Wurttemberg,
Germany

LittleIx
18/F
New South Wales,
Australia
View More Listings