Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AriesBabyGirl's photos, and thousands more!
7,429 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   912,284 Active Members!*

Looking friends in lifestyle!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 10, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 1, 1991
(28 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Breast Size: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Religion: Prefer not to say


28 year old Woman in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for AriesBabyGirl
Submission is my super power!!! It does not make me weak its does not make me any less of a feminist I choose who I give it to It has great power It will be treated with great care Im on my submission journey now to Live up to my fullest potential Live a life less ordinary. Live a life extraordinary Live my Life to the fullest Aries is my sun sign. It describes the center of my personality What motivates me and drives me Who I'm learning to become My element is fire. I am brave and courageous I am determined to follow my dreams and never settle for less. I am very passionate. I am brutally honest I am very loyal I can be very stubborn and short temperatured sometimes. I need to be challenged. I hate to be inactivity and love to keep busy Scorpio is my moon sign I feel my emotions very deeply I have to have my emotional needs take care of first. I feel the emotions of the room very easily. It describes my instinctive and emotional nature. I dont do things half way. It describes who I am already. Cancer is my rising sign my shyness and quietness is the mask i put on It how the I project myself, How others see me I trying my hardness to get out of shell I feel like I made progress on this Im an INFP-T INTROVERTED 75% INTUITIVE 65% FEELING 65% PROSPECTING 70% TURBULENT 65% I'm a busy girl with busy job with unusual hours. When I'm not working I'm busy spend time with my with training, agility class, and dockdiving or just cuddling with him. I spend alot of time in the gym trying to lose weight and working my ass off. When I find the time, I try to go to local munches. I'm also starting to go to play parties. Just going to take a step back on focusing on find my Dom/true Master right now. it will happen when it supposed happen. Just enjoying meeting people at local BDSM community. I'm surrounding myself with people who are challenging me to grow, and who want me to be there. Which means the world to me, because i really never felt like I had that before. I'm also learning and exploring everything i can about this lifestyle. Im realizing even though i don't identify as slave. I do have slave tendencies. I see myself more of a Warrior Princess Submissive (even tho i hate be called a princess lol) or at least learning to be one. I'm still very new to the lifestyle. I'm focusing on becoming the person who I am meant to be. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:

Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings