Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeekMichelle's photos, and thousands more!
6,798 Members Online NOW!*   7,109 New Photos this week!   1,175,817 Active Members!*

MeekMichelle  
Married Woman Misses Women
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2008

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 1, 1984
(35 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Stafford, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Body Decorations : Earring(s); Tattoo(s)
Breast Size: 32 / 70 A
Pubic Hair: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Accounts Payable
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
35 year old Woman in Stafford, Virginia, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for MeekMichelle
I'm a recently married woman who has found myself less than thrilled with married life! My husband is a sweet, loving man, but we have never been compatible sexually. I thought marriage would work us past that, but I've only found myself increasingly let down. I am a submissive woman with past experience with other women. I am athletic, adventurous, intelligent, open minded, and college educated. For now I am just looking to meet and converse with confident, intelligent, and sexy women online....I really need this. Please, NO MEN (icluding MF couples), and no head trips! [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
A confident, older woman who has experience dominating women. Should be educated and able to express yourself clearly. I am a pleaser and don't want passive-aggressive games. Nor do I like to be treated like garbage. It's a fine balance that the woman I'm looking for can appreciate. My past experiences witih women include light bdsm (looking for more!), anal play, threesomes, and otk. Among the things I am curious about are harder bdsm, orgasm denial, fisting, orgies, sensory deprivation, and maybe a few ideas I haven't been introduced to yet!...


Members near Stafford, Virginia, United States
View More Listings