Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MizCaron's photos, and thousands more!
11,179 Members Online NOW!*   8,882 New Photos this week!   982,432 Active Members!*

Living life
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 10, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1971
(48 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Front Royal, Virginia, United States
Travels to:   Alexandria, Virginia
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Master's degree
Race:   American Indian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

Activities Enjoyed:   {"67":"Voyeurism|2|6","63":"Toys|2|6","90":"Cuckold|2|1","21":"Cock and Ball Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|1","70":"Podophilia (Foot Fetish)|2|2","7":"Asphyxiaphilia (Breath Play)|2|1","68":"Whips|2|1","80":"Biting|3|1","17":"Chastity Devices|3|5","1":"24/7 (Total Power Exchange)|2|6","18":"Chains|2|5","1261":"Medical Play|2|6","72":"Humiliation|2|1","30":"Dildos (Handheld & Strap-ons)|2|2","16":"Candle Wax|2|6","55":"Retifism (Shoes or Boots)|3|4","82":"Massage|2|2","84":"Oral Sex|2|6","27":"Depilation/Shaving|3|6","57":"Role Playing|2|6","83":"Mutual Masturbation|2|6","61":"Master/Slave|2|2","14":"Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|6","20":"Cling Film|2|5","59":"Sadism|3|1","49":"Spanking/Paddling|3|6","24":"Cupping (Suction of the Skin)|1|6","31":"Domination|3|1","78":"Sensory Deprivation|2|1","48":"Oral Fixation|2|6","87":"Tickling|2|1","77":"Pinching|2|1","46":"Nipples|2|6","13":"Branding|1|1","23":"Collar and Lead/Leash|3|5","65":"Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine)|1|1","29":"Sadism/Masochism|2|6","6":"Ass Play|2|2","85":"Anal Sex|2|2","39":"Hair Pulling|3|6","36":"Fisting|2|2","9":"Blindfolds|2|6","12":"Bondage|2|6","41":"Lace/Lingerie|2|4","15":"Confinement/Caging|2|1","47":"Doctor/Nurse Fetish|2|2","52":"Power Exchange|3|6","8":"Masturbation|2|6","4":"Pain|3|1","34":"Electrotorture (EMS TENS units)|2|6","56":"Rimming|2|2","66":"Vibrators|2|6","45":"Masochism|2|6","86":"Talking Dirty|2|6","19":"Chinese Balls/Ben Wa Balls/Anal Beads|2|6","43":"Leather|3|4","5":"High Heels|2|4"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Body Decorations : Earring(s); Tattoo(s)
Breast Size: 40 / 90 D
Pubic Hair: Shaved
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children : No
Religion: Spiritual


48 year old Woman in Front Royal, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men) or Groups

Profile for MizCaron
I'm an independent woman with an adventurous streak. I'm active in the kink lifestyle. I live an active lifestyle. During the warm months, I am on the river and enjoying the out of doors. During the winter, I ski and spend quality time in front of the fireplace. I enjoy doing improvement projects around my home. I am a curvy girl and am not interested in changing that. I like my body as it is.

I am a healthy and happy person. I'm old enough to have lived a little. I know what I am about and what I am interested in experiencing.

I am a moral person. I am absolutely not interested in folks who are cheating. I find relationships that are 100% vanilla unfulfilling. I enjoy "vanilla" activities like flea markets, exploring new places, live music and theater performances, socializing with friends, dancing, and all kinds of other "vanilla" date activities.

In kink, I am often in a dominant role. While I am not a submissive, I do enjoy bottoming on occasion. I am a firm adherent to the RACK (Risk Aware Consensual Kink) frame of thought. I do not expect all of my play partners to play at the same level. Negotiations, consent, and respect are all foremost in my approach. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person is as follows (ugh . . . a list):
- Single or in a consensual poly relationship
- Open minded
- Over the age of 35
- Healthy
- Responsible for self
- Respectful of self and others

Switches are awesome, but I am open to folks of other roles. Interested in bondage. I'm a rigger.

Ultimately, I am looking for a friend and playmate. I would like to find that person who has my back and is capable of being a participant in life and in kink.

Members near Front Royal, Virginia, United States
View More Listings