Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyBobPrtner07's photos, and thousands more!
10,350 Members Online NOW!*   8,475 New Photos this week!   971,692 Active Members!*

MyBobPrtner07  
fun times fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 7, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 19, 1968
(51 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   jeffersonton, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: retail management
Religion: Catholic

swinger



   
51 year old Man in jeffersonton, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for MyBobPrtner07
open minded bi-curious guy here for your pleasure [if254 1]

Members near jeffersonton, Virginia, United States
View More Listings