Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nala1993's photos, and thousands more!
7,573 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   912,284 Active Members!*

Looking for a kind and experienced mentor to help me explore my sexual desires
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 6, 1993
(26 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Race:   Prefer not to say
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say

Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say

Breast Size: 36 / 80 D


26 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Nala1993
I’m a 25 year old woman who is a working grad student. My daily life can be stressful and hectic, so I love being able to give up control in bed. While I do have a submissive nature in bed, I’m also very playful, which is why I wouldn’t classify myself as a submissive. I will give cheek and attitude occasionally (probably quite often), but I usually do it because I’m looking for a punishment. Which leads me to my hard limits: I don’t get off on extreme pain, so my version of punishments would be a spanking or rough sex. Now the degree of those punishments would be entirely up to you. I take a lot of pleasure from giving pleasure and find just as much enjoyment from hearing my man moan while I’m swallowing his cock inch by inch while his hands thread through my hair as I do when his tongue is on my clit. Full disclosure: I do have a particular kink...I enjoy calling the man I’m in bed with “Daddy.” This has nothing to do with family relations- rather a daddydom/babygirl dynamic. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
** I don't sexually chat with anyone who is attached (married, relationship) or is over the age of 45. Sorry if that bothers you, but I'm just not comfortable with those two.

I do appreciate honesty, and it's a 2-way street. It's easy for people to forget that when they are behind a computer. I'm pretty short and curvy with long black hair and tan skin. Feel free to ask me any questions!

(Also, I'm sorry for this essay hehe)

Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings