Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NovaDom1967's photos, and thousands more!
7,833 Members Online NOW!*   8,882 New Photos this week!   1,001,154 Active Members!*

NovaDom1967  
NoVa Dom seeks NovaSub for talk and play
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 25, 1967
(52 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Travels to:   Charlotte, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"8":"Masturbation|2|1"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Facial Hair: Goatee
Body Hair: Little
Male Endowment: Long/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Occupation: Network Architect
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
52 year old Man in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (man and woman) or Groups

Profile for NovaDom1967
I've been out of the country for 2 years and am coming back to NoVa, so 2007 is going to be turning into a year of self -discovery about being a Dominant and all that it implies. I am seeking single, couples, and groups of cool, relaxed and casual people to be with me this year to hang out with, be friends with, and explore with.

I walk daily, take a power lifting class at Gold's 2x a week (315 squat is my PR so far) and read and write extensively on a variety of topics.

I've been described as a big teddy bear - with teeth, claws, and a solid paddle for the bad sub!

My version of fet wear is a polo shirt and a dark pair of genes because being a Dom is who I am and not what I wear. (You'll never catch in me leather wear or camo!) [if254 1]

Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings