Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NovaDomGWM's photos, and thousands more!
7,540 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   968,941 Active Members!*

NovaDomGWM  
Verbal Dominant ISO Gay male sub/btm only
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 6, 1955
(63 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Annandale, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Gay/Lesbian
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"8":"Masturbation|2|1"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Leather
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Hairy
Body Decorations : Tattoo(s)
Male Endowment: Long/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: Professional
Religion: Spiritual

swinger



   
63 year old Man in Annandale, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for NovaDomGWM
Verbal Dominant Natural Leader Gay White Man seeks natural submissive GWM (only) for play or possible relationship. I'm experienced in a wide range of BDSM but my forte is power and control mixed with moderate BDSM as it flows from the scene. I enjoy fantasy play especially but nothing too extreme (NO women, children, animals).

Please be willing to share discrete clear facial pic - no excuses - as I have. I am only interested in Gay men seeking a single Gay male Dominant. I am not interested in any scenes with females and typically not with guys with complications from partners, wives, etc. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I like my boys to have backbone, be articulate in their interests, and then leave it to me. I am protective and ownership-oriented and like a loyal boy who wants to be controlled and owned but also mentored and nutured. I also like guys to speak up when things aren't working - I adjust to what is of mutual interest. There is a big difference between being on a ego trip and being a natural Dominant. I like natural followers who also have something to contribute as well. Key aspects of the boy I seek: white, smooth (somewhat), oral, shorter, attentive, all man, intelligent. I like an occasional night out at the local leather bar with my collared boy at my side. Extra points for ball caps, military demeanor, jocks, sense of exploration, shorter than me (big plus),
I am not interested in:
any drug use, drunks, non-masculine, Blacks/hispanics/ arab/ olive-skin, anything more than a trimmed beard, twinks, more than about 6'1". I am NOT interested in doing long-term bondage scenes or sensory deprevation.
Other key words and interests -
horseback riding, pickup trucks, cigars, dip/chew, sci-fi, non-fiction, boots, leather, theater, flogging, training, travel, exploring, interest in new things, hiking, animals, dolphins.


Members near Annandale, Virginia, United States
View More Listings