Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rendezvous2006's photos, and thousands more!
7,559 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   968,941 Active Members!*

Rendezvous2006  
Real and serious submission is not for everyone...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 1, 1947
(72 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Springfield, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"8":"Masturbation|3|3","54":"Religious (Nunplay, Priestplay)|3|1"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Mustache
Body Hair: Hairy
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Long/
Thick
Circumcised: No
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
72 year old Man in Springfield, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Rendezvous2006
Hi, my name is Master Vlad. I am a well educated (Ph.D.) and very intelligent gentleman of European origin living and working in the US for over ten years. Recently I have relocated to the city of Springfield, VA. I work for a well known worldwide company, and when on my job I drive company’s Lincoln Town Car and a Cadillac and work long hours.
I am divorced for over six years, and have a son who spends with me every other weekend. By this time, I am attached to nobody, and I have no sub. That’s why I became a member of this internet community.
I am sexually very active since I was 19, and consider myself in good shape, healthy, and with excellent sexual potential (I can compete with any male half of my age).
Dominant by nature, at age of 25 to 35, I used to be a sub for a very strong and powerful Mistress back in Europe who was twice of my age at the beginning of our relationship and who invested a lot of Her energy, experience and knowledge into my training, so I became a good servant and lover of Hers.
This Lady was also the one who by the end of our relationship actually trained me as a Master, so I could dominate Her female servants. After completing training as a Dom I was released to start by my own as a Master.
As a Master, I am very beneficial for younger female subs, because, as I said, I am sexually strong enough to handle them, at the same time sharing with them my life long experience. I am very beneficial for older female subs as well, because I have relationship experience with older women, and I know how to treat them.
About ten years ago, I moved to the US. Mostly, I lived and worked in Maryland. Before relocating to Virginia, I had a sub which I had to release because she did not have legal status in this country and had to leave the US and go back to her country. She happily served me almost three years, and I regret she had to leave.
Other pages will show you what I am able to do. This does not mean that I will do everything with you – I count on my sub’s preferences, desires and will.
You can read more about Me and My preferences in My blog Rendezvous2006.
Please, feel free to ask any question you have about my live, experience and preferences. I am open to discuss anything and everything.
My pictures with open eyes are available, and I will send them to your e-mail address upon your request. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
You have to be open minded and easy going. I consider you educated (self-educated at least) enough to discuss different issues (news, business, politics, etc.) with me and able to share my interests and values.
Your age does not matter for me. So, you can be in your 20s or 30s, and you can be of my age or even older. For me your age will be acceptable if you will consider the difference in our ages reasonable and acceptable for you.
What matters is that you have to be in good shape, healthy enough to perform your sub’s duties, clean and well self-maintained. This means that I won’t accept your submission if you are heavily overweight, don’t care about your outlook, etc.
Height matters as well. You may be as tall as I am (5’9”) or shorter. I may accept your submission if you are taller than I am, but this may cause some inconveniences.
You do not need to be experienced as a sub. Although your previous (no matter good or bad) experience would be helpful, it’s OK if you are just curious and are willing to be trained and to learn a sub’s things and behavior. I will be more than happy to educate, to train and to coach you my own way.
As a Master, I am very tolerant with my subs, and I am the one who do not practice anything that would be painful or humiliating for my sub.
So, if you want to be painfully punished, and humiliation is one of your desires, I am definitely NOT a Master for you.
Please, be advised that I am NOT looking for a doormat or a slave. I consider you as a good servant enjoying yourself while pleasing your Master.
That is why I prefer submission on a higher – mental – level. So I expect that you submit spiritually and your soul first, and then – your body. Actually, you will do all this at once, but your spirit and soul has to be half step closer than your body. From the very beginning, you will realize how this is important for you to be satisfied and happy in all ways possible.
I would prefer that you are not attached to anybody else, so we could pursue a long-term relationship if everything will go just fine for both of us. If you are attached (or even married) I can accept your submission as temporarily – we let us see what can develop, and later we will consider what to do with your status.
First of all, let’s meet in person and talk facing each other. If there is a spark, I want to start with simple dating. Then we will begin spending every other weekend together. After that full time 24/7 long-term relationship will be considered.
Finally, please, take this as seriously as possible. I have no desire to waist my time for playing games.
If you live away from my area, but are willing to relocate, I will appreciate it very much.


Members near Springfield, Virginia, United States
View More Listings