Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spouter3's photos, and thousands more!
7,559 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   968,941 Active Members!*

Spouter3  
Looking for daddy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 2, 1973
(45 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Gay/Lesbian
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Hairy
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: No

swinger



   
45 year old Man in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for Spouter3
I think I have been trying too hard...perhaps trying to rush things. So, while I'm eventually looking for a long term relationship, right now I just want to play, possibly make friends, and see if something develops. I'm a romantic and passionate lover. Sexually, I'm as versatile as can be and I love long, slow, gentle yet intense, love making. I also love to kiss, cuddle, caress, and gaze into my lover's eyes, even when not in bed. Romance me, kiss me, love me, lightly tease my nipples and watch me melt. Have been told that I'm a wonderful kisser and give great blow jobs...but wouldn't really know. No matter how hard I've tried, I haven't been able to kiss or suck myself, so can't really speak from experience.

I don't smoke or do drugs; I'm very clean cut and I'm looking for the same. I tend to be attracted to men in their late 40's to mid-60's, short hair and clean shaven. I like my men to have some meat...whether it's muscle or otherwise, makes no difference, though I am not normally attracted to extremely chubby men. In fact, you could say I like my men a little chunky. However, there have been exceptions to all the above. For me, it seems it's all in the face.

As I said, I hope you'll be my friend too, not just a fuck buddy. Here's a little about me. My interests include sports (what would I do without softball or ESPN?), movies, electronics, reading, and much more. Professionally, I have a very interesting career as a contractor for the government and make a good living at it. I have traveled to exciting and exotic locales and learned to speak Spanish fluently because of my career.

I'm ideally looking for someone who enjoys sports and movies. And I'm interested in finding someone to help me get fit using a variety of activities: gym, hiking, biking, swimming, etc. That doesn't mean I'm a gym freak...just would like some encouragement is all. So, even if you're just looking for a workout partner, send me a note.

That said, you don't have to fit every one of these criteria. My only real requirement is attraction and sexual compatibility at first. So, hit me up and let's have some fun. [if254 1]

Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings