Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnchartedAgape's photos, and thousands more!
7,040 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   1,065,257 Active Members!*

Looking for a dom, friend, and mentor
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 1, 1978
(41 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Sterling, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Breast Size:
Religion: Prefer not to say


41 year old Woman in Sterling, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for UnchartedAgape
I believe we are perpetually surrounded by incredible opportunities brilliantly disguised as insurmountable obstacles. I believe we are responsible for our own actions; that, it is possible to be both forthright and gracious, and, at any point, we have the ability to tweak our character creation menu. I believe that failure is feedback; nothing more loaded than that. I am looking for a dom, friend, mentor and partner: someone who shares a similar worldview. Someone who is further along on a similar path, and who will find delight in helping me move forward. [if254 1]

Members near Sterling, Virginia, United States
View More Listings