Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WetSatinPanties's photos, and thousands more!
9,776 Members Online NOW!*   10,272 New Photos this week!   1,153,676 Active Members!*

Bend me over
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 4, 1972
(46 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Travels to:   Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Extreme Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Breast Size: 40 / 90 D
Religion: Atheist


46 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men) or Groups

Profile for WetSatinPanties
Well, it looks like I need to be more specific here.

I have always considered myself sexually submissive but have come to realize that it isn't so much submission as I want what I want when I want it.

I am not especially interested in what you like, I don't care that you think you are god's gift to pussy eating, I am not in the least bit interested in having you do that. I am not interested in dating, being your soul mate or any of those things, I just want what I want when I want it

I am basically looking for a spontaneous, single guy, preferably 40 or over, preferably African American, who is able to host.

Has my kink list changed? No, I still love all those same naughty things but I love them cause I want them, not because you like them.

So if you aren't willing or able to cover those few basic things, please save us both some time and move on to the next woman.

****would consider a cuck who wants to watch me fuck BBC in his bed **** [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Someone who can do as they are told, do the things I like, how I like them and then let me go about my life without texting me ever 3 minutes. I like my men to look like men, men have 5 o'clock shadow and hair on their chest and body. Nothing turns me off that a man that looks like a prepubescent boy...trimming is one thing...shaved naked like a hairless cat is something totally

Please be local to the NOVA area...or the Newport News area as I visit there once a month.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***also looking for a cuck... someone who wants to watch me fuck BBC in his bed ***

Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings