Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chefrobert's photos, and thousands more!
7,833 Members Online NOW!*   8,882 New Photos this week!   1,001,154 Active Members!*

chefrobert  
HELLO I WANT TO PLEASE YOU
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2000

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 1, 1969
(49 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"8":"Masturbation|3|1"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Beard
Body Hair: Hairy
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Long/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: chef
Religion: Agnostic

swinger



   
49 year old Man in alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for chefrobert
I am a bi sexual male That is into almost anything Kinky I prefer women but do the guy thing to.

Mostly I just love kinky sex. I am in decent shape with Short brown hair a beard and moderately hairy. Every women that meets me tells me how attractive I am and what a great personality I have.

In my work life I am always in control and must make decisions for every one else so in my sex life I am very submissive and will do just about anything I am told as long as it is safe sain and sanitary.

I recently purchased a pair of prison style wrist and ankle shackles and would very much like to have them put on me.

One more thing I am new to this lifestyle and can not take the pain that others can as of yet but want to build up my tollerance so for now I ask please light pain only. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I Would prefer a women but sex is sex I want someone dominant and very verbal. I am willing to try most anything.

Ok I will tell you what I prefer in a woman I like them shorter than me with long hair large breast and an average to larger sized waist line. Ok now that is said I most add the looks are not the most important things to me as long as they have a great personality.
I am more than happy to treat any and all women like the goddess they are.

If I get with a guy he should be clean I cant stand body oder and they should have a great imagination those are my only qualifications.


Members near alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings