Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gunnsE7's photos, and thousands more!
6,630 Members Online NOW!*   7,109 New Photos this week!   1,175,782 Active Members!*

gunnsE7  
Few limits
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 30, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 5, 1961
(58 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Carlsbad, California, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
58 year old Man in Carlsbad, California, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women) or Groups

Profile for gunnsE7
Widowed guy likes to have fun. DDF, clean, V safe.I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I enjoy pain such as impact, CBT, etc. Not into sounding. That actually makes me a little queasy... Always up for "happy hour" to grab a drink and see if there is any chemistry. [if254 1]

Members near Carlsbad, California, United States
View More Listings