Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hokiee's photos, and thousands more!
7,113 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   969,090 Active Members!*

hokiee  
Just a guy looking around
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 11, 1977
(42 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Analyst
Religion: Catholic

swinger



   
42 year old Man in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for hokiee
to explore some aspects of sex, sexuality. I'm open to most things - at least once, but not everything. I'm just looking to meet some cool people and have some good times. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I open to what others have to offer. I am curious about alot of lifestyles and personalities.

I guess I am looking for someone who is intelligent, has a sense of themselves.


Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings