Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woman4fun87's photos, and thousands more!
7,429 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   912,284 Active Members!*

a little about me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 20, 1987
(32 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a week
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Average

Body Decorations : Earring(s)
Breast Size: 40 / 90 D
Pubic Hair: Average
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children : Yes
Occupation: chemist
Religion: Catholic


32 year old Woman in Ashburn, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (2 men) or Groups

Profile for woman4fun87
Although I am looking for a fun time, do not expect me to come over after talking to you for 5 minutes to come fuck. I need more of a connection then that. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. . Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. [if254 1]

Members near Ashburn, Virginia, United States
View More Listings